Events

Thursday, August 14, 2014 Central Florida Regional Leadership Forum - Working Together to End Chronic Homelessness
This Event is At Capacity The Central Florida Regional Leadership Forum – Working Together to End Chronic Homelessness, is planned for Thursday, August 14, 2014, from 8:00 to 11:30 a.m., at the Hyatt Regency Orlando International
More Info »

August 15 - 16, 2014 Grand Opening Celebrtion of Florida Polytechnic University
More Info »

Wednesday, August 20, 2014 8:00 am - 10:00 am Meeting of the Central Florida Young Professionals Advisory Council (YPAC)
More Info »

Wednesday, August 20, 2014 11:45 am - 1:30 pm Board of Directors Meeting
More Info »

Wednesday, September 17, 2014 11:45 am - 1:30 pm Executive Committee Meeting
More Info »

October 7 - 8, 2014 2014 Central Florida Partnership Community Trip to Houston
Details coming soon. Click here to register.
More Info »

Wednesday, October 15, 2014 8:00 am - 10:00 am Meeting of the Central Florida Young Professionals Advisory Council (YPAC)
More Info »

Wednesday, October 15, 2014 11:45 am - 1:30 pm Board of Directors Meeting
More Info »

Friday, October 17, 2014 9:30 am - 11:30 am Meeting of the Central Florida Congress of Regional Leaders
More Info »

Wednesday, November 12, 2014 11:45 am - 1:30 pm Executive Committee Meeting
More Info »

Friday, November 21, 2014 8:00 am - 11:30 am Central Florida Regional Leadership Forum - Working Together to Advance a Regional Water Strategy
The Central Florida Regional Leadership Forum - Connecting Our Shared Values with Our Shared Future is hosted by the Central Florida Partnership, and sponsored by the Orlando Regional REALTOR Association; and held in partnership with the
More Info »

Wednesday, December 10, 2014 8:00 am - 10:00 am Meeting of the Central Florida Young Professionals Advisory Council (YPAC)
More Info »

Wednesday, December 10, 2014 11:45 am - 1:30 pm Board of Directors Meeting
More Info »

Friday, December 12, 2014 9:30 am - 11:30 am Meeting of the Central Florida Congress of Regional Leaders
More Info »

Thursday, March 19, 2015 8:00 am - 11:30 am Central Florida Regional Leadership Forum
More Info »

Thursday, June 11, 2015 8:00 am - 11:30 am Central Florida Regional Leadership Forum
More Info »

Thursday, August 13, 2015 8:00 am - 11:30 am Central Florida Regional Leadership Forum
More Info »

Tuesday, November 10, 2015 8:00 am - 11:30 am Central Florida Regional Leadership Forum
More Info »