Events

Wednesday, January 28, 2015 8:30 am - 11:00 am Central Florida Transportation Task Force-January 2015
More Info »

February 18 - 19, 2015 Central Florida Partnership Trip to Tallahassee
Be a part of the Central Florida Partnership Trip to Tallahassee. This is an important opportunity to develop a stronger working relationship with the Central Florida Legislative Delegation, while advancing our regional priorities. We will
More Info »

Friday, February 20, 2015 9:30 am - 11:30 am Central Florida Congress of Regional Leaders
More Info »

Wednesday, February 25, 2015 8:00 am - 10:00 am Central Florida Young Professionals Advisory Council (YPAC)-February 2015
More Info »

Wednesday, February 25, 2015 11:45 am - 1:30 pm Executive Committee Meeting-February 2015
More Info »

Thursday, March 5, 2015 8:30 am - 11:00 am Central Florida Transportation Task Force-March 2015
More Info »

Wednesday, March 18, 2015 11:45 am - 1:30 pm Board of Directors Meeting-March 2015
More Info »

Thursday, March 19, 2015 8:00 am - 11:30 am Central Florida Regional Leadership Forum-Advancing an Innovation Economy and Expanding Sources of Capital
Sponsors
More Info »

Wednesday, April 15, 2015 8:00 am - 10:00 am Central Florida Young Professionals Advisory Council (YPAC)-2015
More Info »

Wednesday, April 15, 2015 11:45 am - 1:30 pm Executive Committee Meeting-April 2015
More Info »

Friday, April 17, 2015 9:30 am - 11:30 am Central Florida Congress of Regional Leaders-April 2015
More Info »

May 6 - 7, 2015 Baker Hostetler Central Florida Partnership Trip to Washington, D.C.
More Info »

Thursday, May 14, 2015 8:30 am - 11:00 am Central Florida Transportation Task Force-May 2015
More Info »

Wednesday, May 20, 2015 11:45 am - 1:30 pm Board of Directors Meeting-May 2015
More Info »

Thursday, June 11, 2015 8:00 am - 11:30 am Central Florida Regional Leadership Forum
More Info »

Wednesday, June 17, 2015 8:00 am - 10:00 am Central Florida Young Professionals Advisory Council (YPAC)-June 2015
More Info »

Wednesday, June 17, 2015 11:45 am - 1:30 pm Executive Committee Meeting-June 2015
More Info »

Friday, June 19, 2015 9:30 am - 11:30 am Central Florida Congress of Regional Leaders-June 2015
More Info »

Thursday, July 30, 2015 8:30 am - 11:00 am Central Florida Transportation Task Force-July 2015
More Info »

Thursday, August 13, 2015 8:00 am - 11:30 am Central Florida Regional Leadership Forum
More Info »

Wednesday, August 19, 2015 8:00 am - 10:00 am Central Florida Young Professionals Advisory Council (YPAC)-August 2015
More Info »

Wednesday, August 19, 2015 11:45 am - 1:30 pm Board of Directors Meeting-August 2015
More Info »

Friday, August 21, 2015 9:30 am - 11:30 am Central Florida Congress of Regional Leaders-August 2015
More Info »

Thursday, September 10, 2015 8:30 am - 11:00 am Central Florida Transportation Task Force-September 2015
More Info »

Wednesday, September 16, 2015 11:45 am - 1:30 pm Executive Committee Meeting-September 2015
More Info »

Friday, October 16, 2015 9:30 am - 11:30 am Central Florida Congress of Regional Leaders-October 2015
More Info »

Wednesday, October 21, 2015 8:00 am - 10:00 am Central Florida Young Professionals Advisory Council (YPAC)-October 2015
More Info »

Wednesday, October 21, 2015 11:45 am - 1:30 pm Board of Directors Meeting-October 2015
More Info »

Thursday, November 5, 2015 8:30 am - 11:00 am Central Florida Transportation Task Force-November 2015
More Info »

Tuesday, November 10, 2015 8:00 am - 11:30 am Central Florida Regional Leadership Forum
More Info »

Wednesday, November 11, 2015 11:45 am - 1:30 pm Executive Committee Meeting-November 2015
More Info »

Wednesday, December 9, 2015 8:00 am - 10:00 am Central Florida Young Professionals Advisory Council (YPAC)-December 2015
More Info »

Wednesday, December 9, 2015 11:45 am - 1:30 pm Board of Directors Meeting-December 2015
More Info »

Friday, December 11, 2015 9:30 am - 11:30 am Central Florida Congress of Regional Leaders-December 2015
More Info »