Regional Caucus

"A Regional Gathering" - Moving "Ideas to Results" is being supported by 29 organizations from across the Central Florida Region, all working together to help lead this important regional effort. These organizations are called the Central Florida Regional Caucus.

 

Mr. Harold W. Barley
MetroPlan Orlando
315 East Robinson Street, Suite 355
Orlando, FL 32801
407.481.5672, Ext. 313
hbarley@metroplanorlando.com

Mr. Allie L. Braswell, Jr.
Central Florida Urban League
2804 Belco Drive
Orlando, FL  32808
407.841.7654, Ext. 331
abraswell@cful.org
Central Florida Urban League

Mr. Mark Brewer
Community Foundation
of Central Florida, Inc.
1411 Edgewater Drive, Suite 203
Orlando, FL 32804
407.872.3050, Ext. 17
mbrewer@cfcflorida.org

Mr. Robert H. Brown
Heart of Florida United Way
1940 Traylor Boulevard
Orlando, FL 32804
407.835.0920
robert.brown@hfuw.org

Mr. Glen Casel
CBC of Central Florida
4001 Pelee Street, Suite 200
Orlando, FL  32817
407.333.8256
glen.casel@cbccfl.org
CBC of Central Florida

Mr. Rick Fraser
Center for Business Excellence
329 Bill France Boulevard
Daytona Beach, FL 32114
386.323.7076
rickfraser@cbe-fvc.org

Mr. Rogue Gallart
Central Florida Disability
Chamber of Commerce
The National Entrepreneur Center
3201 E. Colonial Drive, Suite A-120
Orlando, Florida 32803
407.420.4875
rogue@nationalec.org

Ms. Leslie Hielema
Orlando, Inc.
P.O. Box 1234
Orlando, FL 32801
407.835.2451
leslie.hielema@orlandochamber.org

Mr. Steve Hogan
Florida Citrus Sports
One Citrus Bowl Place
Orlando, FL 32805
407.423.2476, Ext. 101
shogan@fcsports.com

Ms. M. Victoria Jaramillo
Greater Orlando Aviation Authority
One Jeff Fuqua Boulevard
Orlando, FL 32827
407.825.3898
vjaramillo@goaa.org

Mr. Michael Kidd
Orlando Regional REALTOR Association
1330 Lee Road
Orlando, FL 32810
407.513.7260
michaelk@orlrealtor.com

George Kinney, AICP
East Central Florida
Regional Planning Council
309 Cranes Roost Boulevard, Suite 2000
Altamonte Springs, FL 32701
407.262.7772, Ext. 380
gkinney@ecfrpc.org

Mr. Fred R. Kittinger, Jr.
University of Central Florida
P.O. Box 160040
Orlando, FL 32816-0040
407.823.1208
fred.kittinger@ucf.edu
UCF

Mr. Dave Krepcho
Second Harvest Food Bank
of Central Florida
2008 Brengle Avenue
Orlando, FL 32808
407-295-1066
dkrepcho@foodbankcentralflorida.org
Second Harvest Food Bank

Ms. Shelley Lauten
myregion.org
P.O. Box 1234
Orlando, FL 32802-1234
407.835.2444
shelley.lauten@orlandochamber.org

Mr. John M. Lewis, Jr.
LYNX
455 North Garland Avenue
Orlando, FL 32801
407.254.6017
jlewis@golynx.com

Ms. Margaret S. Linnane
Philanthropy and Nonprofit Leadership Center
1000 Holt Avenue, Campus Box 2577
Winter Park, FL  32789
407.975.6414
mlinnane@rollins.edu
Philanthropy and Nonprofit Leadership Center

Ms. Marsha L. Lorenz
SENIORS FIRST, Inc.
5395 L.B. McLeod Road
Orlando, FL  32811
407.292.0177
mlorenz@seniorsfirstinc.org
SENIORS FIRST, Inc.

Mr. William G. Oakley
Goodwill Industries of Central Florida, Inc.
7531 South Orange Blossom Trail
Orlando, FL 32809
407.235.1550
boakley@goodwillcfl.org

Mr. Ron A. Oats
Boy Scouts of America, Central Florida Council
1951 South Orange Blossom Trail, Suite 102
Apopka, FL  32703
407.703.0272
ron.oats@scouting.org
Boy Scouts of America, Central Florida Counci

Mr. Ramon A. Ojeda
Hispanic Chamber of Commerce
of Metro Orlando
3201 East Colonial Drive, Suite A-20
Orlando, FL 32803
407.428.5870
ramon@hispanicchamber.net

Mr. Craig E. Polejes
Junior Achievement of Central Florida, Inc.
2121 Camden Road
Orlando, FL  32803
407.898.2121, Ext. 20
cpolejes@jacentralfl.org
Junior Achievement of Central Florida, Inc.

Gary C. Sain, CTC, CHME
Visit Orlando
6700 Forum Drive, Suite 100
Orlando, FL 32821
407.363.5800
gary.sain@visitorlando.com

Mr. James A. Sellen
Co-Chair, Urban Land Institute
Central Florida
VHB MillerSellen
225 East Robinson Street, Suite 300
Orlando, FL 32801
407.839.4006
jsellen@vhb.com
ULI

Robert M. Spooney, Th.D.
African American Chamber of Commerce
of Central Florida
3201 East Colonial Drive, Suite A-20
Orlando, FL 32803
407.420.4870
rspooney@blackcommerce.org

Mr. Jacob V. Stuart
Central Florida Partnership
P.O. Box 1234
Orlando, FL 32802-1234
407.835.2517
jacob.stuart@ideastoresults.org

Mr. Mark P. Wylie
Associated Builders & Contractors, Inc.
651 Danville Drive, Suite 200
Orlando, FL  32825
407.628.2070, Ext. 1272
mwylie@abccentralflorida.org
Associated Builders & Contractors, Inc.