Staff

Orlando Economic Partnership Team

Tim Giuliani

Tim Giuliani
PRESIDENT & CEO
407.835.2533
timothy.giuliani@orlando.org



Scott Fagan

Scott Fagan
Chief Financial Officer
407.835.2454
scott.fagan@orlando.org

Crystal Sircy

Crystal Sircy
Chief Operating Officer
407.902.0205
crystal.sircy@orlando.org

Jacob Stuart

Jacob Stuart
Regional Ambassador & Advisor
407.835.2517
jacob.stuart@orlando.org



   

Robert Agrusa

Nicholas Abrahams
Chief of Staff
407.902.2408
nicholas.abrahams@orlando.org



Lisa Addy

Lisa Addy
Director, Marketing & Communications
407.902.2419
lisa.addy@orlando.org

Robert Agrusa

Robert Agrusa
Executive Director, BusinessForce
407.835.2486
robert.agrusa@orlando.org

Casey Barnes

Casey Barnes
Vice President, Business Development | Corporate Headquarters
407.902.2440
casey.barnes@orlando.org



Liz Chiarello

Liz Chiarello
Accounting Coordinator
407.835.2494
liz.chiarello@orlando.org

Courtney Dietch

Courtney Dietch
Associate Director, Orlando Film Commission
407.902.2441
courtney.dietch@orlando.org

Casey Evans

Casey Evans
Associate Director, Lead Generation
407.902.2411
casey.evans@orlando.org



Sheena Fowler

Phoebe Fleming
Research Associate
407.902.2423
phoebe.fleming@orlando.org

Sheena Fowler

Sheena Fowler
407.902.2426
sheena.fowler@orlando.org

Elizabeth Godwin

Elizabeth Godwin
Director, Business Development | Advanced Manufacturing
407.902.2420
elizabeth.godwin@orlando.org



Nancy Graham

Nancy Graham
Receptionist
407.902.2430
nancy.graham@orlando.org



Karen Hernandez

Karen Hernandez
Accounting Coordinator
407.902.2404
karen.hernandez@orlando.org



Joe Horan

Joe Horan
Sales & Member Advisor, Orlando Regional Chamber
407.835.2442
joe.horan@orlando.org



 Malinda Horsham

Malinda Horsham
Business Development Coordinator
407.902.2441
malinda.horsham@orlando.org

Alexis Jett

Alexis Jett
Investor Relations Coordinator
407.902.2425
alexis.jett@orlando.org

Laureen Martinez

Laureen Martinez
Senior Director, Marketing & Communciations
407.902.2421
laureen.martinez@orlando.org



Greg Mason

Greg Mason
Sales & Member Advisor, Orlando Regional Chamber
407.835.2509
greg.mason@orlando.org

Tania Mejia

Tania Mejia
Executive Assistant to CEO & COO
407.902.2418
tania.mejia@orlando.org

 

Liefke Meyers

Liefke Meyers
Vice President, Investor Relations
407.902.2406
liefke.meyers@orlando.org



Amanda O'Brien

Amanda O'Brien
Director of Memberships, Orlando Regional Chamber
407.835.2512
amanda.obrien@orlando.org

Danielle Permenter

Danielle Permenter
Senior Director, Community Development
407.835.2444
danielle.permenter@orlando.org

Kellie Prevost Pinel

Kellie Prevost Pinel
Program Coordinator, Orlando Regional Chamber
407.835.2532
kellie.pinel@orlando.org



April Richardson

April Richardson
Database Coordinator
407.835.2530
april.richardson@orlando.org

Stacy Riley

Stacy Riley
Senior Director, Operations
407.902.2405
stacy.riley@orlando.org

Amanda Roche

Amanda Roche
Director, Marketing & Communications
407.902.2416
amanda.roche@orlando.org



Lindsey Sandrin

Lindsey Sandrin
Director Orlando Film Commission
407.902.2409
lindsey@filmorlando.com

Irma Stenman

Irma Stenman
Director, Business Development | Foreign Direct Investment
407.902.2413
irma.stenman@orlando.org

Jill Swidler

Jill Swidler
Director, Investor Relations
407.835.2490
jill.swidler@orlando.org



Jim Thomas

Jim Thomas
Executive Director, Orlando Regional Chamber
407.563.9969
jim.thomas@orlando.org

Tracy Turk

Tracy Turk
Director, Business Development | Business Services
407.902.0203
tracy.turk@orlando.org

Lisa Winkelbauer

Lisa Winkelbauer
Director, Leadership Orlando
407.835.2448
lisa.winkelbauer@orlando.org

 












 

CONTACTS
 
Media Inquiries
Laureen Martinez
 
Business Development Inquiries
Casey Barnes
 
Orlando, Inc.
Jim Thomas
 
Leadership Orlando
Lisa Winkelbauer

Orlando Film Commission
Lindsey Sandrin