Staff

The Central Florida Partnership Team is comprised of exceptional individuals dedicated to its four lines of business: Orlando, Inc. (Entrepreneurship), BusinessForce (Public Policy), myregion.org (Regional Research) and Leadership Orlando (Regional Leadership). Please feel free to contact us should you have any questions or concerns.Central Florida Partnership

Management Team
Jacob Stuart Scott Fagan Jose Fajardo
Jacob V. Stuart
President
Jacob.Stuart@IdeasToResults.org
407.835.2517
Twitter: @JacobCFLP
Scott P. Fagan
Chief Financial Officer
Scott.Fagan@IdeasToResults.org
407.835.2454
Twitter: @ScottCFLP
José Fajardo
Executive Vice President
Orlando, Inc.
mailto:Jose.Fajardo@Orlando.org
407.835.2513
Twitter: @JoseORLCC
Mike Kethcum Ruth Mustian Kristine Vorpagel
Michael L. Ketchum
Vice President, Public Policy
Central Florida Partnership
Vice President, Advocacy 
Orlando, Inc.
Mike.Ketchum@IdeasToResults.org
407.835.2464
Twitter: @MikeCFLP
Ruth Z. Mustian
President,
Leadership Orlando
Director of Communications,
Central Florida Partnership
Ruth.Mustian@IdeasToResults.org
407.835.2441
Twitter: @RuthCFLP
Kristine Vorpagel
Chief of Staff
Kristine.Vorpagel@IdeasToResults.org
407.835.2531
Twitter: @KristineCFLP
Amanda Muley Evelynn Perlman  Robert Agrusa
Amanda Muley
Director of Investor Relations
Amanda.Muley@IdeasToResults.org
407.835.2512
Twitter: @AmandaCFLP
Evelynn Perlman
Director of Marketing
and Communications

Evelynn.Perlman@IdeasToResults.org
407.835.2520
Twitter: @EvelynnCFLP
Robert Agrusa
Executive Director
BusinessForce
Robert.Agrusa@Orlando.org
407.835.2486
 
Sales Team
Danielle Permenter Dena Sandy Kathy Cole
Danielle Permenter
Director of Business Development
Danielle.Permenter@Orlando.org
407.835.2444
Twitter: @DanielleCFLP
Dena Sandy
Director of Membership Development and Activation
Dena.Sandy@Orlando.org
407.835.2490
Twitter: @DenaORLCC
Kathleen M. Cole
Director of Membership Investment
Kathy.Cole@Orlando.org
407.835.2537
Twitter: @KathyORLCC
Ric Castro Joe Horan  Kathy Mills
Ric Castro
Business Development Manager
Ric.Castro@Orlando.org
407.835.2509
Twitter: @RicORLCC
Joe Horan
Business Development Manager
Joe.Horan@Orlando.org
407.835.2442
Twitter: @JoeORLCC
Kathy Mills
Business Development Manager
Kathy.Mills@Orlando.org
407.835.2533
 
Project Team
Liz Chiarello Nancy Graham  
Liz Chiarello
Accounting Coordinator
Liz.Chiarello@IdeasToResults.org
407.835.2494
Twitter: @LizCFLP
Nancy Graham
Community Liaison
Specialist

Nancy.Graham@IdeasToResults.org
407.835.2535
Twitter: @NancyCFLP
 
April Richardson    
April Richardson
Project Assistant
April.Richardson@IdeasToResults.org
407.835.2530

Twitter: @AprilCFLP
   
 
Support Team
 Randy Woodall Mike Kethcum  
Randy Woodall
Director of Information Technology
Randy.Woodall@IdeasToResults.org
407.835.2489
Twitter: @RandyCFLP
Lisa Winkelbauer
Director of Events
Lisa.Winkelbauer@IdeasToResults.org
407.835.2448
Twitter: @LisaCFLP