Staff

Central Florida Partnership Team

The Central Florida Partnership Team is comprised of exceptional individuals dedicated to its four lines of business: Orlando, Inc. (Entrepreneurship), BusinessForce (Public Policy), myregion.org (Regional Research) and Leadership Orlando (Regional Leadership). Please feel free to contact us should you have any questions or concerns.Central Florida Partnership

ADMINISTRATIVE TEAM
Jacob Stuart Kristine Vorpagel Scott Fagan
Jacob V. Stuart
PRESIDENT
Central Florida Partnership
Jacob.Stuart@IdeasToResults.org
407.835.2517
Twitter: @JacobCFLP
Kristine Vorpagel
CHIEF OF STAFF
Central Florida Partnership
Kristine.Vorpagel@IdeasToResults.org
407.835.2531
Twitter: @KristineCFLP
Scott P. Fagan
CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER
Central Florida Partnership
Scott.Fagan@IdeasToResults.org
407.835.2454
Twitter: @ScottCFLP
Robert Agrusa Ruth Mustian Jim Thomas
Robert Agrusa
EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR
BusinessForce

Robert.Agrusa@Orlando.org
407.835.2486
Twitter: @CFLBizForce
Ruth Z. Mustian
PRESIDENT
Leadership Orlando
Ruth.Mustian@IdeasToResults.org
407.835.2441
Twitter: @RuthCFLP
Jim Thomas
EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR
Orlando, Inc.

Jim.Thomas@Orlando.org
407.563.9969

Twitter: @JimORLCC
 
SUPPORT TEAM
Randi Kaufman Amanda O'Brien Evelynn Perlman
Randi Kaufman
DIRECTOR OF SOCIAL MEDIA
Central Florida Partnership
Randi.Kaufman@IdeasToResults.org
407.835.2455
Twitter: @RandiCFLP
Amanda O'Brien
DIRECTOR OF INVESTOR RELATIONS
Central Florida Partnership

Amanda.Obrien@IdeasToResults.org
407.835.2512
Twitter: @AmandaCFLP
Evelynn Perlman
DIRECTOR OF MARKETING
AND COMMUNICATIONS
Central Florida Partnership

Evelynn.Perlman@IdeasToResults.org
407.835.2520
Twitter: @EvelynnCFLP
Lisa Winkelbauer Randy Woodall  
Lisa Winkelbauer
DIRECTOR OF EVENTS
Central Florida Partnership

Lisa.Winkelbauer@IdeasToResults.org
407.835.2448
Twitter: @LisaCFLP
Randy Woodall
DIRECTOR OF INFORMATION
TECHNOLOGY
Central Florida Partnership
Randy.Woodall@IdeasToResults.org
407.835.2489
Twitter: @RandyCFLP
 
 
EXECUTIVE TEAM
Liz Chiarello Cynthia Fortune Nancy Graham
Liz Chiarello
PROJECT ASSISTANT
Central Florida Partnership
Liz.Chiarello@IdeasToResults.org
407.835.2494
Twitter: @LizCFLP
Cynthia Fortune
PROJECT ASSISTANT
Central Florida Partnership
Cynthia.Fortune@IdeasToResults.org
407.835.2501
Twitter: @CynthiaCFLP
Nancy Graham
PROJECT ASSISTANT
Central Florida Partnership
Nancy.Graham@IdeasToResults.org
407.835.2535
Twitter: @NancyCFLP
Kellie Prevost Pinel April Richardson  
Kellie Prevost Pinel
PROJECT ASSISTANT
Central Florida Partnership
Kellie.Pinel@IdeasToResults.org
407.835.2532
Twitter: @KellieCFLP
April Richardson
PROJECT ASSISTANT
Central Florida Partnership
April.Richardson@IdeasToResults.org
407.835.2530
Twitter: @AprilCFLP
 
 
MEMBERSHIP, SPONSORSHIP AND SALES TEAM
Danielle Permenter Dena Sandy Kathy Cole Maloof
Danielle Permenter
DIRECTOR OF BUSINESS
DEVELOPMENT
Orlando, Inc.

Danielle.Permenter@Orlando.org
407.835.2444

Twitter: @DanielleORLCC
Dena Sandy
DIRECTOR OF MEMBERSHIP
DEVELOPMENT AND ACTIVATION
Orlando, Inc.
Dena.Sandy@Orlando.org
407.835.2490
Twitter: @DenaORLCC
Kathleen Cole Maloof
DIRECTOR OF MEMBERSHIP
INVESTMENT
Orlando, Inc.

Kathy.Cole@Orlando.org
407.835.2537
Twitter: @KathyORLCC
Ric Castro Joe Horan  
Ric Castro
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT MANAGER
Orlando, Inc.
Ric.Castro@Orlando.org
407.835.2509
Twitter: @RicORLCC
Joe Horan
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT MANAGER
Orlando, Inc.
Joe.Horan@Orlando.org
407.835.2442

Twitter: @JoeORLCC