Staff

The Central Florida Partnership Team is comprised of exceptional individuals dedicated to its four lines of business: Orlando, Inc. (Entrepreneurship), BusinessForce (Public Policy), myregion.org (Regional Research) and Leadership Orlando (Regional Leadership). Please feel free to contact us should you have any questions or concerns.Central Florida Partnership

Management Team
Jacob Stuart Scott Fagan Jose Fajardo
Jacob V. Stuart
President
jacob.stuart@ideastoresults.org
(407) 835-2517
Twitter: @JacobCFLP
Scott P. Fagan
Chief Financial Officer
scott.fagan@ideastoresults.org
(407) 835-2454
Twitter: @ScottCFLP
José Fajardo
Executive Vice President
Orlando, Inc.
jose.fajardo@orlando.org
(407) 835-2513
Twitter: @JoseORLCC
Mike Kethcum Ruth Mustian Kristine Vorpagel
Michael L. Ketchum
Vice President, Public Policy
Central Florida Partnership
Vice President, Advocacy 
Orlando, Inc.
President, BusinessForce

mike.ketchum@ideastoresults.org
(407) 835-2464
Twitter: @MikeCFLP
Ruth Z. Mustian
President,
Leadership Orlando
Director of Communications,
Central Florida Partnership

ruth.mustian@ideastoresults.org
(407) 835-2441
Twitter: @RuthCFLP
Kristine Vorpagel
Chief of Staff
kristine.vorpagel@ideastoresults.org
(407) 835-2531
Twitter: @KristineCFLP
Amanda Muley Evelynn Martin  
Amanda Muley
Director of Investor Relations
amanda.muley@ideastoresults.org
(407) 835-2512
Twitter: @AmandaFLP
Evelynn Martin
Director of Marketing
and Communications

evelynn.martin@ideastoresults.org
(407) 835-2520
Twitter: @EvelynnCFLP
 
 
Sales Team
Danielle Gulasa Ric Castro Kathy Cole
Danielle Gulasa
Director of Business Development
danielle.gulasa@orlando.org
(407) 835-2444
Twitter: @DanielleCFLP
Ric Castro
Business Development Manager
ric.castro@orlando.org
(407) 835-2509
Twitter: @RicORLCC
Kathleen M. Cole
Director of Membership Investment
kathy.cole@orlando.org
(407) 835-2537
Twitter: @KathyORLCC
Joe Horan Dena Sandy  
Joe Horan
Business Development Manager
joe.horan@orlando.org
(407) 835-2442
Twitter: @JoeORLCC
Dena Sandy
Business Development Manager
dena.sandy@orlando.org
(407) 835-2490
Twitter: @DenaORLCC
 
 
Project Team
Demitra Campbell Maria Diaz Bordon Liz Froebig
Demitra Campbell
Project Assistant
demitra.campbell@orlando.org
(407) 835-2532
Twitter: @DemitraORLCC
Maria Diaz-Bordon
Community Liaison
Specialist

maria.diaz-bordon@orlando.org
(407) 835-2501
Twitter: @MariaCFLP
Liz Chiarello
Accounting Coordinator
liz.chiarello@orlando.org
(407) 835-2494
Twitter: @LizCFLP
Nancy Graham April Richardson  
Nancy Graham
Community Liaison
Specialist

nancy.graham@orlando.org
(407) 835-2535
Twitter: @NancyCFLP
April Richardson
Project Assistant
april.richardson@orlando.org
(407) 835-2530

Twitter: @DanielleCFLP
 
 
Support Team
Chad Osburn Randy Woodall Mike Kethcum

Chad Osburn
Art Director
chad.osburn@orlando.org
(407) 835-2455
Twitter: @ChadCFLP

Randy Woodall
Director of Information Technology
randy.woodall@orlando.org
(407) 835-2489
Twitter: @RandyCFLP
Lisa Winkelbauer
Director of Events
lisa.winkelbauer@orlando.org
(407) 835-2448
Twitter: @LisaCFLP