Staff

rlando Economic Partnership Team

Tim Giuliani

Tim Giuliani
PRESIDENT & CEO
407.835.2533
timothy.giuliani@orlandochamber.org



Scott Fagan

Scott Fagan
Chief Financial Officer
407.835.2454
scott.fagan@orlandochamber.org

Crystal Sircy

Crystal Sircy
Chief Operating Officer
407.902.0205
crystal.sircy@orlandochamber.org

Jacob Stuart

Jacob Stuart
Regional Ambassador & Advisor
407.835.2517
jacob.stuart@orlandochamber.org



   

Lisa Addy

Lisa Addy
407.902.2419
lisa.addy@orlandochamber.org



Robert Agrusa

Robert Agrusa
407.835.2486
robert.agrusa@orlandochamber.org

Casey Barnes

Casey Barnes
407.902.2440
casey.barnes@orlandochamber.org

Ann Catris

Ann Catris
407.902.2403
ann.catris@orlandochamber.org



Liz Chiarello

Liz Chiarello
407.835.2494
liz.chiarello@orlandochamber.org

Courtney Dietch

Courtney Dietch
407.902.2441
courtney.dietch@orlandochamber.org

Casey Evans

Casey Evans
407.902.2411
casey.evans@orlandochamber.org



Cynthia Fortune

Cynthia Fortune
407.425.1234
cynthia.fortune@orlandochamber.org

Sheena Fowler

Sheena Fowler
407.902.2426
sheena.fowler@orlandochamber.org

Elizabeth Godwin

Elizabeth Godwin
407.902.2420
elizabeth.godwin@orlandochamber.org



Nancy Graham

Nancy Graham
407.902.2430
nancy.graham@orlandochamber.org



Karen Hernandez

Karen Hernandez
407.902.2404
karen.hernandez@orlandochamber.org



Joe Horan

Joe Horan
407.835.2442
joe.horan@orlandochamber.org



 Malinda Horsham

Malinda Horsham
407.902.2441
malinda.horsham@orlandochamber.org

Alexis Jett

Alexis Jett
407.902.2425
alexis.jett@orlandochamber.org

Randi Kaufman

Randi Kaufman
407.835.2455
randi.kaufman@orlandochamber.org



Laureen Martinez

Laureen Martinez
407.902.2421
laureen.martinez@orlandochamber.org

Greg Mason

Greg Mason
407.835.2509
greg.mason@orlandochamber.org

Tania Mejia

Tania Mejia
407.902.2418
tania.mejia@orlandochamber.org



Liefke Meyers

Liefke Meyers
407.902.2406
liefke.meyers@orlando.edc.com

Ruth Mustian

Ruth Mustian
407.835.2441
ruth.mustian@orlandochamber.org

Amanda O'Brien

Amanda O'Brien
407.835.2512
amanda.obrien@orlandochamber.org



Danielle Permenter

Danielle Permenter
407.835.2444
danielle.permenter@orlandochamber.org

Dave Porter

Dave Porter
407.902.2424
dave.porter@orlandochamber.org

Kellie Prevost Pinel

Kellie Prevost Pinel
407.835.2532
kellie.pinel@orlandochamber.org



April Richardson

April Richardson
407.835.2530
april.richardson@orlandochamber.org

Stacy Riley

Stacy Riley
407.902.2405
stacy.riley@orlandochamber.org

Amanda Roche

Amanda Roche
407.902.2416
amanda.roche@orlandochamber.org



Lindsey Sandrin

Lindsey Sandrin
407.902.2409
lindsey@filmorlando.com

Irma Stenman

Irma Stenman
407.902.2413
irma.stenman@orlandochamber.org

Jill Swidler

Jill Swidler
407.835.2490
jill.swidler@orlandochamber.org



Jim Thomas

Jim Thomas
407.563.9969
jim.thomas@orlandochamber.org

Tracy Turk

Tracy Turk
407.902.0203
tracy.turk@orlandochamber.org

Kristine Vorpagel

Kristine Vorpagel
407.835.2531
kristine.vorpagel@orlandochamber.org



Jennifer Wakefield

Jennifer Wakefield
407.902.2415
jennifer.wakefield@orlandochamber.org

Lisa Winkelbauer

Lisa Winkelbauer
407.835.2448
lisa.winkelbauer@orlandochamber.org

Randy Woodall

Randy Woodall
407.835.2489
randy.woodall@orlandochamber.org

 

 

 

 


 

CONTACTS
 
Media Inquiries
Laureen Martinez
 
Business Development Inquiries
Dave Porter
 
Orlando, Inc.
Jim Thomas
 
BusinessForce
Robert Agrusa

Leadership Orlando
Ruth Mustian
 
Orlando Film Commission
Lindsey Sandrin