Staff

Orlando Economic Partnership Team

Tim Giuliani

Tim Giuliani
PRESIDENT & CEO
407.835.2533
timothy.giuliani@orlando.org

   

Lisa Addy

Lisa Addy
407.902.2419
lisa.addy@orlandoedc.com

Robert Agrusa

Robert Agrusa
407.835.2486
robert.agrusa@orlando.org

Casey Barnes

Casey Barnes
407.902.2440
casey.barnes@orlandoedc.com

Ann Catris

Ann Catris
407.902.2403
ann.catris@orlandoedc.com

Liz Chiarello

Liz Chiarello
407.835.2494
liz.chiarello@orlando.org

Courtney Dietch

Courtney Dietch
407.902.2441
courtney.dietch@orlandoedc.com

Casey Evans

Casey Evans
407.902.2411
casey.evans@orlandoedc.com

Scott Fagan

Scott Fagan
407.835.2454
scott.fagan@orlando.org

Cynthia Fortune

Cynthia Fortune
407.425.1234
cynthia.fortune@orlando.org

Sheena Fowler

Sheena Fowler
407.902.2426
sheena.fowler@orlandoedc.com

Elizabeth Godwin

Elizabeth Godwin
407.902.2420
elizabeth.godwin@orlandoedc.com

Nancy Graham

Nancy Graham
407.835.2535
nancy.graham@orlando.org

Karen Hernandez

Karen Hernandez
407.902.2404
karen.hernandez@orlandoedc.com

Joe Horan

Joe Horan
407.835.2442
joe.horan@orlando.org

Malinda Horsham

Malinda Horsham
407.902.2441
malinda.horsham@orlandoedc.com

Alexis Jett

Alexis Jett
407.902.2425
alexis.jett@orlandoedc.com

Randi Kaufman

Randi Kaufman
407.835.2455
randi.kaufman@orlando.org

Laureen Martinez

Laureen Martinez
407.902.2421
laureen.martinez@orlandoedc.com

Greg Mason

Greg Mason
407.835.2509
greg.mason@orlando.org

Tania Mejia

Tania Mejia
407.902.2418
tania.mejia@orlandoedc.com

Liefke Meyers

Liefke Meyers
407.902.2406
liefke.meyers@orlando.edc.com

Ruth Mustian

Ruth Mustian
407.835.2441
ruth.mustian@orlando.org

Amanda O'Brien

Amanda O'Brien
407.835.2512
amanda.obrien@orlando.org

Danielle Permenter

Danielle Permenter
407.835.2444
danielle.permenter@orlando.org

Dave Porter

Dave Porter
407.902.2424
dave.porter@orlandoedc.com

Kellie Prevost Pinel

Kellie Prevost Pinel
407.835.2532
kellie.pinel@orlando.org

April Richardson

April Richardson
407.835.2530
april.richardson@orlando.org

Stacy Riley

Stacy Riley
407.902.2405
stacy.riley@orlandoedc.com

Amanda Roche

Amanda Roche
407.902.2416
amanda.roche@orlandoedc.com

Lindsey Sandrin

Lindsey Sandrin
407.902.2409
lindsey@filmorlando.com

Crystal Sircy

Crystal Sircy
407.902.0205
crystal.sircy@orlandoedc.com

Irma Stenman

Irma Stenman
407.902.2413
irma.stenman@orlandoedc.com

Jacob Stuart

Jacob Stuart
407.835.2517
jacob.stuart@orlando.org

Jill Swidler

Jill Swidler
407.835.2490
jill.swidler@orlando.org

Jim Thomas

Jim Thomas
407.563.9969
jim.thomas@orlando.org

Tracy Turk

Tracy Turk
407.902.0203
tracy.turk@orlandoedc.com

Kristine Vorpagel

Kristine Vorpagel
407.835.2531
kristine.vorpagel@orlando.org

Jennifer Wakefield

Jennifer Wakefield
407.902.2415
jennifer.wakefield@orlandoedc.com

Lisa Winkelbauer

Lisa Winkelbauer
407.835.2448
lisa.winkelbauer@orlando.org

Randy Woodall

Randy Woodall
407.835.2489
randy.woodall@orlando.org

 

 

 

CONTACTS
 
Media Inquiries
Laureen Martinez
 
Business Development Inquiries
Dave Porter
 
Orlando, Inc.
Jim Thomas
 
BusinessForce
Robert Agrusa

Leadership Orlando
Ruth Mustian
 
Orlando Film Commission
Lindsey Sandrin