Staff

The Central Florida Partnership Team is comprised of exceptional individuals dedicated to its four lines of business: Orlando, Inc. (Entrepreneurship), BusinessForce (Public Policy), myregion.org (Regional Research) and Leadership Orlando (Regional Leadership). Please feel free to contact us should you have any questions or concerns.Central Florida Partnership

Management Team
Jacob Stuart Scott Fagan Jim Thomas
Jacob V. Stuart
President
Jacob.Stuart@IdeasToResults.org
407.835.2517
Twitter: @JacobCFLP
Scott P. Fagan
Chief Financial Officer
Scott.Fagan@IdeasToResults.org
407.835.2454
Twitter: @ScottCFLP
Jim Thomas
Executive Director
and Director of Innovation
Orlando, Inc.
Jim.Thomas@Orlando.org
407.563.9969
Mike Kethcum Ruth Mustian Kristine Vorpagel
Michael L. Ketchum
Vice President, Public Policy
Central Florida Partnership
Vice President, Advocacy 
Orlando, Inc.
Mike.Ketchum@IdeasToResults.org
407.835.2464
Twitter: @MikeCFLP
Ruth Z. Mustian
President,
Leadership Orlando
Director of Communications,
Central Florida Partnership
Ruth.Mustian@IdeasToResults.org
407.835.2441
Twitter: @RuthCFLP
Kristine Vorpagel
Chief of Staff
Kristine.Vorpagel@IdeasToResults.org
407.835.2531
Twitter: @KristineCFLP
Amanda Muley Evelynn Perlman Robert Agrusa
Amanda O'Brien
Director of Investor Relations
Amanda.Obrien@IdeasToResults.org
407.835.2512
Twitter: @AmandaCFLP
Evelynn Perlman
Director of Marketing
and Communications

Evelynn.Perlman@IdeasToResults.org
407.835.2520
Twitter: @EvelynnCFLP
Robert Agrusa
Executive Director
BusinessForce
Robert.Agrusa@Orlando.org
407.835.2486
 
Sales Team
Danielle Permenter Dena Sandy Kathy Cole
Danielle Permenter
Director of Business Development
Danielle.Permenter@Orlando.org
407.835.2444
Twitter: @DanielleCFLP
Dena Sandy
Director of Membership Development and Activation
Dena.Sandy@Orlando.org
407.835.2490
Twitter: @DenaORLCC
Kathleen Cole Maloof
Director of Membership Investment
Kathy.Cole@Orlando.org
407.835.2537
Twitter: @KathyORLCC
Ric Castro Joe Horan Kathy Mills
Ric Castro
Business Development Manager
Ric.Castro@Orlando.org
407.835.2509
Twitter: @RicORLCC
Joe Horan
Business Development Manager
Joe.Horan@Orlando.org
407.835.2442
Twitter: @JoeORLCC
Kathy Mills
Business Development Manager
Kathy.Mills@Orlando.org
407.835.2533
 
Executive Team
Liz Chiarello Cynthia Fortune Nancy Graham
Liz Chiarello
Project Assistant
Liz.Chiarello@IdeasToResults.org
407.835.2494
Twitter: @LizCFLP
Cynthia Fortune
Project Assistant
Cynthia.Fortune@IdeasToResults.org
407.835.2501
Nancy Graham
Project Assistant
Nancy.Graham@IdeasToResults.org
407.835.2535
Twitter: @NancyCFLP
Kellie Prevost Pinel April Richardson  
Kellie Prevost Pinel
Project Assistant
Kellie.Pinel@IdeasToResults.org
407.835.2532
April Richardson
Project Assistant
April.Richardson@IdeasToResults.org
407.835.2530
Twitter: @AprilCFLP
 
 
Support Team
Randi Kaufman Randy Woodall Mike Kethcum
Randi Kaufman
Director of Social Media
Randi.Kaufman@IdeasToResults.org
407.835.2455
Randy Woodall
Director of Information Technology
Randy.Woodall@IdeasToResults.org
407.835.2489
Twitter: @RandyCFLP
Lisa Winkelbauer
Director of Events
Lisa.Winkelbauer@IdeasToResults.org
407.835.2448
Twitter: @LisaCFLP